Home Advisory Group

Advisory Group

Over the coming year, CPP will examine policy options that can bring us closer to a high quality, truly sustainable
health service for the future. This programme is supported by  authoritative advisory group of clinical and nonclinical

  • Professor Mike Bewick, former Deputy Medical Director, NHS England and Independent Chair Mid and South Essex STP Joint Committee
  • Jo Bibby, Director of Strategy, the Health Foundation
  • Sir Cyril Chantler, Honorary fellow and emeritus chairman UCLPartners academic health science partnership
  • Maureen Dalziel, former Chair, Barking, Havering and Redbridge University Hospitals NHS Trust
  • Pam Garside, Fellow, Judge Business School, Cambridge University
  • Sir Ian Gilmore, Professor, University of Liverpool and former President, Royal College of Physicians
  • Peter Kopelman, Emeritus Professor of Medicine, Former Principal, St George’s, University of London
  • Alex Kafetz, Managing Director, ZPB Associates and Independent Member of the National Information Board
  • Tim Kelsey, CEO, Australian Digital Health Agency
  • Stephen K. Klasko, M.D., M.B.A., President and CEO, Thomas Jefferson University and Jefferson Health
  • Dame Julie Moore, Chief Executive, University Hospitals Birmingham
  • Margaret Willcox, Past President, ADASS
  • Professor Sir Mike Richards, former Chief Inspector of Hospitals, Care Quality Commission
  • Professor Sir Terence Stephenson, Chair, General Medical Council and Nuffield Professor of Child Health, Institute of Child Health, UCL
  • Charlotte Alldritt, Director, Centre for Progressive Policy